You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How ayahuasca cured my depression (Contest by @NaturalMedicine)

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

What an amazing story! The thread that runs through this is that ayahuasca called out to you, much like her sister the magic mushroom and her brother peyote will. These things should never be forced. Notice how the third therapist was an ambassador for ayahuasca? Notice how you 'stumbled' on him? This is how it works. There is no coincidence, only synchronicity. She reaches out, and you either hear the call...or you do not...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much! That is exactly how it went. The ayahuasca called me when the time was right. I was ready. I'm familiar with magic mushrooms, truffles, rapé, kambo and cannabis too. Peyote and San Pedro not yet. But ayahuasca is definitely my plant teacher. Since then I'm even more open to synchronicity, to letting go and allowing the Universe to help me. Still working on the being patient part, but well... I still have a lifetime to work on it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15