Sort:  

Congratulations - well deserved! I've been reading through your posts one after the other and wow! Such an intense experience. It seems like such a deep dive and I'm not sure I could go back for more over and over again like that - I'd need long breaks between just to process and understand it all. Thanks so much for sharing this, I find it all very fascinating.

Oh thank you for the comment. I've actually got 2 more I haven't written up yet. One I started today but it won't be until tomorrow or Friday that I finish it.

I had a month between the first 4 and the second 4. For me it was long enough, but I understand that everyone is different. For me, journaling everything I can remember the next day is a good start to the integration process. But then writing them as blog posts helps me process what happened even more. The fact that other people like reading them is just a bonus really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48