You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening as Medicine: Bare Feet and More Lessons in Impermanence, Seasonal Dreamings

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

I bought an earthing strap recently (since it is way cheaper than the sheets and mats) and it's awesome. I was a good sleeper before but it's even better now. It's also reduced my DOMS from crossfit. I'm half way through reading the book that came with it. Connecting with the earth has amazing health benefits (assuming you don't get bitten by ants if you're doing it outside!)

Sort:  

An earthing strap? Tell me more!! I need better sleeeeepppp Xxxx

Posted using Partiko Android

God, that link looks awful. If it doesn't work type in"Earthing EBBK Body Band Kit". You'll need an Australian adapter for it too. I've seen it, so you'll have to google it. Might be on their website.

Wow you are a gadget girl! Amzing. Thanks for the link! I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99