You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Garlic Makes you Suffer: An Alt View on a Great Healer (Part 1)

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

That sucks. Garlic is good. Are you into rife? I've recently stumbled on this and I'm a bit hooked. I really want to get the spooky2 machine. I've been watching everything on their youtube. I just need to work out the logistics of getting it to Panama.

Sort:  

I have access to a Rife sometimes, and it decidedly makes a difference when I have it to use.

Oh nice. Good to know.

Wow!! I've never heard of it - just had a quick google. Amazing.

Oh, well come join me down the rabbit hole! I've here several days. I keep watching the SAMA interviews on the spooky2 youtube and it's really opening my mind to just how much crap our bodies are exposed to constantly and how it fucks with us (like food intolerances for instance). I really want to get one of these machines ASAP to begin the cleanse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78