You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 7: Seeking my shadow and finding God

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I often refer to Plato's allegory of the cave whenever people get into the abstract area of trying to explain endless energetic existence and connection to source consciousness, because it's very evident when someone has seen the same things that you've seen, and even though we may all describe it differently, the overall themes are there and it just reaffirms my own beliefs that we are on the right track.

Sort:  

I agree Clay. Too many people have similar experiences for it to be dismissed. And it's so lovely in those higher dimensions that I really do hope that's where we get to go after this life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58