You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 6: Masculine energy and Mother's Day

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I was wondering when one of the posts would be more on this end of things. One thing I've learned is they aren't all fun and easy trips, but it doesn't make the hard one's any less meaningful. It sounds like you got some strong takeaways from this one too. Great read!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah, I keep wondering this too. Every time, I think "is this going to another fun one or scary? Surely I'm due a scary one!" But yes, I did get a lot of out this one in particular. It is one of my favourites in that respect (although being with the Easter Bunny in a chocolate carriage is still my favourite trip).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67