You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Known Doctors - Day 252 - Haiku - My No-Holds-Barred Response to an Idiot Doctor's Blog

My prayers and best wishes for the continued recovery of your niece. With your permission, I'll send her Matrix for continuing progress, which is a form of distance healing.

I had a boss (who remained a good friend) and her daughter go through similar trials for MS, though they both managed to escape with their eyesight intact, at least the last I heard.

I did pass along everything that came my way regarding natural remedies, but don't know if they were followed, but still keep them in my thoughts and prayers, and send Matrix. Not much else I can do from a distance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29