You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bombs Away: Floral Bliss Out Bath Bombs

This was such a lovely post with gorgeous soothing pics! I admit I’ve always said I would take time to make something like these to pamper myself but haven’t gotten around to it. I’ve done the salts and essential oils but never the bombs.

These look appealing and I bet they smell so fantastic! My skin could use some extra love right now. Thank you for sharing the recipe, doesn’t seem too hard to accomplish. Definitely keeping these in mind!

Sort:  

It would be easier to do the salts for sure and add a splash of oil, but then.. what about the fizz! Haha. I am glad you enjoyed it. I think I still need to perfect the recipe but they did work and were so calming and yummy. Heres to peaceful bathtimes

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly! I’m missing that fizz! 😄

I’m sure the more you make them the better they will be! Although they looked perfectly fine to me! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88