You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How ayahuasca cured my depression (Contest by @NaturalMedicine)

Hello that is a very honnest story thank you for sharing it with us im sure it wasnt easy. I never heard about the ayahuasca plant it sound interesting and scary at the same time. Meditation and positive affirmations i discovered them not very long ago and i find them also very helpful in the everyday life.i wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @drawmeaship! Ayahuasca is a hardcore remedy. A strong entheogen. And not suited for every body. When you suffer from mental illnesses like schizophrenia for example it's not recommended. I was feeling so low, that I felt like I had to try it. I was already practicing spirituality with meditation amongst others and looking inward, so that helped. There are several tools at our disposal that can help us, you just have to find yours. I'm glad meditation and positive affirmations help you. Many blessings to you too!

It is good if it worked for you. I totally agree it is about finding what is best for yourself and what feels right. Many thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18