You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Book I Will Not Let Leave My House...

I took a look at the bookstore and saw some promising-looking titles. Reminds me of the story I read about the settlers dying of flu in the old west while the native Indians were left unaffected.

Turns out they were using some sort of mushroom or fungus that kept them healthy. I don't blame you for keeping a close eye on those books. I'd digitize them if I were you and pop them on a flash drive. Even make paper backup just in case.

Did the author ever say why he took them out of print? Does he plan to offer them maybe on Kindle in the future?


source

Sort:  

Hey! thanks for looking in the book store!
The author got more into taking photographs and making more polished books featuring a smaller number of plants that he fit into different categories. So he has all the information there but spread into a bunch more books that are way more expensive. I don't need the photos for identifying for I have good books for that I just wanted the information. He did mention that he wasn't making any money selling them the way he did with the volumes of "Sundew Moonwort"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80