You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 9: Breaking curses and "leveling up" my abilities

and hopefully not think
I'm weird or insane. -- choogirl

Haha, i don't think so you explained in your preceding articles about Ayahuasca and everybody can read that. I think it is a nice journey that could also be dangerous when done wrong. And everyone should make his or her own decision if he or she thinks it is OK or not. I think it is very interesting that you share your thoughts here on Steem and i always love to read from you here.

Then I took the second cup of yagé and within two minutes I was "in the >medicine". I think that is the quickest amount of time it's worked on me so far. >That's how strong Taita Richard's yagé is. I had a vomit not long after, but since I >hadn't eaten all day (fasting for as many hours as possible is definitely the way to >go), all that came out was yagé and water. -- choogirl

Seeing the virvations of music and singing also sounds a bit weired for people wo haven't tried something like this. Please stay safe. i want to hear and read further stories from you.

Sort:  

Thanks for being concerned, but it's all good. I trust the medicine and don't have any major concerns about taking it. Of course it pays to be respectful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56