You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavander as Natural Medicine: Home Remedies and Therapeutical Effects confirmed by world-wide Studies

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

If I am honest, then this is one decent post I've been seeing for a while... So you get my 100 % upvote ;)
Now I must go and find this tea here also in shop so I can try it :)

Sort:  

Hey, you're so kind saying this! I must say, I put some time to put all of this together but I'm happy about the result. The lavander tea is good on helping you to relax. So, you can always enjoy one cup of tea. The taste is adorable: its very aromatic and sort of "specific". Thank you for following, I'm glad you find it worthy to follow:) cheers from Romania

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi :) And Hi from Estonia :) here just start summer and all green back :)

Well, we have some interesting weather. One day is hot, the other day is cold. But overall, its pretty cold for this period of the year. I wonder whats happening?? Also we have so much rain these days 🥺🥺 I'm glad you enjoy some warm sunny weather.

Posted using Partiko Android

Soon all back ok ... just are nature try play and see what it can do in summer times :) Now I go look what more you did and post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87