You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Creatively Support My Mental Health

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful post. You are so right that it seems kindof "shameful" in our society to have mental health problems - or rather to admit them, because I truly think it's a thing most people in this society struggle from! But it's like people think it's normal to not be full of joy and happiness and normal to feel numb and disconnected..
I love your description of water. Wow have I turned to rivers many time to help me out when I was lost, and she has always guided me, cleansed me!
Thank you x

Sort:  

thank you lovely, yes it is such a shame that mental health is treated with such scorn and misunderstanding, like you have said we all struggle with our mental health, but there is so much pressure to appear strong all the time, to just get on with things and not give into how we are really feeling xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84