Sort:  

Sure, yeah! It'll preserve and ship better that way :)

Gimme a sec to ship, I'll get it out when I get paid Friday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, yeah! It'll preserve and ship better that way :)

Gimme a sec to ship, I'll get it out when I get paid Friday. It's finishing up now, almost dry :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, yeah! It'll preserve and ship better that way :)

Gimme a sec to ship, I'll get it out when I get paid Friday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, send me your address to my email [email protected]

Discord is being weird and saying I can't message you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it figured out. Since we're not in a common discord server, it won't let me message you.

Come on over to HSCO! https://discord.gg/PZfEXUM

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought we were on a common server!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73