Wi-Fi & EMF Dangers: They're much worse than you think

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

New revelations about the dangers of Wi-Fi and radio frequencies from our everyday usage of electronics to communicate have come to light. Telco's in the U.S. and other regions along with Electronics manufacturers have bought influence over regulators by convincing them usually with bundles of cash, that there is no need of disclose the harmful effects of their products. Thus keeping the public at large in danger of Brain Cancer from Cellphone use, or the body's biological systems being totally disrupted by Wi-Fi usage. Money apparently talks much louder than the concerns of citizens health by the authorities.

The health dangers of using advanced cell-phone technology for talking have been proven to cause brain tumors. Your phone is the largest danger to your health.

Stop and think about it: everything electronic we use emits a radioactive pulse which disrupts the waves of our minds causing us to dysfunction. Unexplained fatigue, sleepiness, irritation are all consequences of our addiction to electronics for leisure, staying in touch with friends even keeping our food cool.

We as a society are gadget addicts, we were trained to be this way to be enslaved to and support the economy and we are ourselves are it's ultimate victims for the health problems we may endure. Sadly most of us are not aware of the dangers to our health as NO-One has told us, the government has failed to protect their citizens health and the Corporations manufacturing these products show little to no remorse for their lack of Social Responsibility.

I didn't really believe this to be the case originally, but a client of mine recommended Shungite to me. I researched it and thought about my order for all of about 2 seconds before placing it. I will go into detail about why I acted quickly on this one later on in the article.

What is Shungite? It's a form of slate as it was once known. It is one of the few gemstones; my passion and field of interest that protects from radioactivity and electronic smog as it is more commonly known. I have frequently blogged about this subject and admittedly was quite skeptical about Shungite at first.

When I received my order I first attached the sticky plates to my two phones to mitigate the possibility of harm from speaking on my phone(s). What I really noticed within 24 hours of using the product was that my fatigue had dissipated, Gone were the daily afternoon naps which I routinely took as I was literally worn out from using the Wi-Fi on my computer from 5am til approximately noon or 1pm.

No, it's not a joke, I take health quite seriously, and because you can't see something doesn't mean it's not real. It's time to wake up and realize that you should protect yourself from this deadly radiation. Cable companies, telco's pay millions to regulators each year to prevent you from knowing the potential harm of their products, so, please exercise caution when you go for that new phone, or TV . The older TV's are a real threat, especially when sitting close to them, as is your computer which also emits radiation. To check the latter out for yourself just pass you hand on the right side or left side of the computer and you will feel the sensation like static electricity - and then you'll know!

Televisions, Refrigerators, Wi-Fi, talking on the cell-phone, android or smart phone are all very unhealthy and you may pay a price you will regret later on.

Don't be a victim - protect yourself and do the research; your health and your life are worth far more than a few bucks to stay in good working order.

The types of radiation emitted by some of the above I've mentioned may be the root cause of many health problems including a disrupted sleep patterns. Take note and take care.

Other stones which protect you from radiation are Aventurine, Smoky Quartz, Lepidolite. Rose Quartz; they're all natural and have health benefits of their own. Thee stones I have prescribed to clients who have had chemotherapy to help remove the toxins from the body. It works.

From my personal experience I thought I was going nuts: I'd make my morning coffee, put my specs down, return to my office with coffee, no specs. Sounds quite funny in retrospect; but it wasn't an isolated incident, I'd misplace other things that I desperately needed as well.

A few days before I received my order I did my usual morning routine, returned with the coffee to the computer, couldn't see a thing - left my specs in the kitchen. At first maybe you think you've lost your marble(s), getting dementia but all in all honest truth it's the EMF not only from the computer but also the Wi-Fi.

Thankfully I no longer do those things and have accepted sanity thanks to the protection that the Shungite has provided.

WiFi is everywhere, it causes irregular sleep, prevents plants from growing anywhere in the vicinity of the signal. As for the plants, all died at my office window, as a caution please keep your phone as far away from you as possible when you sleep. Mine stays only in the office and never in the bedroom.

Don't sleep with your phone beside you is a tip. It's dangerous!

I have a lot of these, if you are interested in some Mobile protection, please contact me.

Thanks for reading.IMG_20180723_085737_ (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gorland! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56