You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Gifts From The Hawthorn- Tree Of The Heart

Lovely post @trucklife-family. I had no idea that Hawthorn has so many medicinal qualities.

I love the photo of the naming ceremony. So beautiful. You are such an inspiration. ❤

"...it's best to keep them out of the town during school hours as I don't want anyone asking me why they are not attending" - we experienced this today at a grocery store. Lesson learned not to go out with the kids during school hours. Lol

There's a few bushes nearby here with red berries on and I'm now going to investigate if they are Hawthorn. Fingers crossed. We had a hawthorn tree opposite our house back in Sark. If only I had considered its medicinal qualities before.
Much love to you and thank you for such a beautiful and educational post. ❤

Sort:  

thank you my dear, really happy to see you back on here. I hope that they are hawthorn trees you have close to you. Much love to you too xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67