You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wisdom Challenge: SPONSORED BY THE INNER BLOCKS! 💚 Over 40 Steem in Prizes! PLUS - WIN A TURKEYTAIL TINCTURE! 🍄

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

Weird there's not been many entries yet... I wonder if we could entice some of the HSCO vendors to make a post about their NM products?


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

I'm a bit suprised too! Yes, entice away. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

I know I have been doing other posts with earlier deadlines because the deadline for this challenge isn't until Fri. May 17. You'll probably get a deluge the last part of this coming week!

That's what I was thinking! I'll be like.. stop it, I can't keep up!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78