You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Natural Medicine Survival Essentials For My Month In Burma

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

boahhhhh what of an adventure have you gotten yourself into now ej! And Pai is still at home or she joined you?

Excellent choice in medication that you brought, its broad and will help with a lot of things. You are gonna learn there so much in Myanmar. I hope you find an internetconnection here and there to update us with all these stories!

Sort:  

Hahaha.... if you read CAREFULLY you will see this is a story-vision exercise for the @NaturalMedicine challenge and I am still happily here in Chiang Mai. But clearly my vision-manifestation-creating work is convincing someone (you listening, universe?) cos you're the 3rd person who thinks I actually went. 😂 😂 😂 On my radar to do this in the next 12-18 months. No, I would never take Miss Ploi - the child who took x2 suitcases, her own duvet and a spare pillow with her to a 2 night scout camp. Hahaha. I'm honoured that Sister Karin gives my choices her nursey approval. Bedankt!! x

Sorry for the name mix up on the little madame! I am noticing a lot of reading comprehensive skills lacking after a night out, that is also a sign! ;))

But for real, I actually thought you were going hey! And the thing indeed is, you sound super and realisticly prepared! Universe should surely pick up on the this one hahahahahah

It is the key to manifestation, no? To SEE it and call it in? It is a compliment to me both in terms of writing and visualizing that it drew you in. Thank you. Encouraged. Better start packing, no?? 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87