You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Garlic Makes you Suffer: An Alt View on a Great Healer (Part 1)

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

I have a friend who is using the FODMAP as well because he gets bellycramps from a lot. I really hadnt heard of this at all until he told me a while back. And yes, also that randomly eating anywhere isnt really part of the deal for him.

Also buying for instance paprikapowder is difficult because in some countries it is infused with garlic and onion without mentioning it.

It sucks all the healthy stuff you cant eat ..but on the other hand...if that is what makes you feel better, lets start to adapt!

Sort:  

It's amazing how many things HAVE garlic and onion in it! It makes for a much simpler diet for him and it drives me crazy but then I dont want him to suffer. Funny, my son's girlfriend is also on FODMAP for her coeliac (ism??) so we swap notes alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79