You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 8: The power and beauty of Mother Nature

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Awesome!
I've felt like I've been connected to nature a few times myself, sometimes you get to a state where you feel like you are an integral piece of the network rather than a passive observer.

Have you noticed any increase in synchronistic events or dejavu etc since your Ayahuasca sessions?

Once you've seen behind the curtain and had a glimpse of the real world, this artificial man made world seems like a fiction in one sense and the real/natural world drops you a line from time to time to let you know it's always there.

Sort:  

Thanks. Synchronicities yes. Deja vu no. Not yet anyway. Yeah, I have definitely seen the bigger picture and all the falseness of this world. I feel lighter and freer now, that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12