Sort:  

I know. Ask and you shall receive! I'm on a couple of whatsapp lists now and I've found out there are ceremonies happening in Panama fairly frequently. I could actually do another one this weekend but I'm not going to cos I don't know who made the medicine or who the shaman is. Plus two weekends in a row is enough for now. I need to let these four most recent ceremonies integrate before I do some more.

Yes growing things sounds cool, although the plants will have to wait. I don't even have a balcony where I live at the moment.

How's the progress with the new apartment building you were wanting?

It's still getting built. And I'm still worried about Panama's property market. There is so much new supply coming on without additional demand, so I don't want to rush into anything. I saw a friend of mine yesterday who works in real estate and she says that rents have come down significantly in the last 6 months, so I'm assuming buying places is the same. I can wait. I'm in no hurry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84