You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Music Is Medicine:Memories of music cannot be lost to Alzheimer's and Dementia

This is so amazing and the video was quite incredible. I was just wondering the other day what would I be if I couldn't listen to my favorite music anymore - just an idea, as my eyesight is not what it used to be and who knows what else might fail me. I didn't go as far as Alzheimer, which is one of our worst nightmares... The idea that you can at least keep your music when everything else is lost is simply amazing!

Sort:  

it is amazing isn't it, my eyesight is the only thing that has been affected as well. Music really is so powerful and I have so many great memories of how it has helped people. Thanks so much @ladyrebecca, there is alot of research about sungazing helping to correct eyesight, I really need to do more, it is at sunrise and sunset, mind you sunset is definitely easier when you have kids xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81