You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Creatively Support My Mental Health

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

You touched a sensitive topic. I could not agree more with you that society labels anyone as a nutcase as soon as they open up and speak of their mental health. Our wellness comes from a balanced life, a balance between our body, soul and mind. When people dissociate them and only focus on the body and keep on popping chemicals, it is getting practically impossible to maintain that balance. Not to mention that living disconnected from nature in a world of concrete doe snot do any good to anyone's health.

Sort:  

so true my friend, I hope more and more people realize this and stop handing their power over to others xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87