"Natural Medicine Love it Up" SPELL OF LOVE

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

SOURCE

When Cupid shoots someone. It is possible to obtain an extra help to win the heart of those who generate that attraction and enchantment of love and spells, potions and oils how to make it possible for that special being to fall at their feet, and in what way to revive the passion in the relationship that one has for a while.
For the last 3 years I've been looking for a good and genuine spellcaster to get my ex-lover back. It's been a difficult time for me to find the right place until I got in touch with a friend who liked to make any kind of natural brew. to recover my beloved she gave me a potion and a powerful prayer and assured me that it will take two days before the spell is effective. The next two days I received a call from an unknown number, so I decided to choose the next thing I heard was my love voice, I begged on the phone to forgive him for forgetting everything that had happened, he did not know what had happened, he promised not to leave for any reason, he was very sorry for what she did, he was so surprised because I never thought this could happen, so I accepted his apology the next morning, she came to my house and even begging me to forgive her I told her everything is fine that I forgive her from my heart, and we start again, we are together now. We spend our Valentine's Day together.


SOURCE

Thank you, my friend for helping me recover my love and also for making my dreams come true. She made a potion that made me gain my security and self-confidence and the love of my life.


SOURCE

SPELL THAT USES:
You will need to:

  • 1 pink candle
  • 1 apple
  • 1 red rose
  • 1 white rose
  • 1 red ribbon
    Light the candle and place it on an empty table, if possible. Cut the apple in half, place each rose in a different vase and add each half of the apple in them. Surround with the red ribbon the vases and the candle.
    Look intensely at the flame of the candle while you think about the person you want to conquer. If you do not have anyone in mind, ask aloud that the person you are destined to appear in your life. Then, he pronounces the following sentence: "May the love that I desire come true and we be soon two."

I hope you liked my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93