You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming: Pineapple and It benefits

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I would love to grow pineapple like this! I had no idea they had roots already growing inside there. How cool and bizarre all at the same time. I'd heard that they can be grown from the crown, but I've never tried it.

Thank you for this awesome post! I love pineapple and use it frequently for its anti-inflammatory properties. :-)

Sort:  

hi @mattifer, how is you skiing going?, you can grow it in the pots as well...enjoy you skiing trip and wish you all the best

It's going very well! I'm about to go take my second lesson and try not to fall on my face this time. :-)

I may try some pineapple pots this spring.

I wish you get great success this time @mattifer

Thanks! I'm going to need all the wishes I can get! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86