You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off-Grid Living and the Importance of (Enthusiastically!) Embracing Community

Yes, connectedness.

I’m looking forward to our chat this coming weekend, I think I’d love to have a conversation further along these lines.... how connectedness as a Medicine for the individual within a community. Kind of like a individual/community medicine.

I’ve never thought of this as a mindset that one can have even whilst living in a city.... which is ironic because I used to live that way.

Great post!

Sort:  

Sounds great @metametheus, can't wait! I think connection is really key all around, whether we are connecting inward (great place to start 😂) or outward with people, places, energies, whatever. It's to me the meaning of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81