You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Healing Story - Overcoming Paralysis

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

There is a load of insights, and motivation from your long and hard, but certainly relieving healing story here.


I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #47. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

NOTE - This post was recommended to me by @buckaroo.

Sort:  

Thank you for doing that. My hope was that it would reach others to give them hope and motivation to seek healing and never give up.

The work inspires. No doubt, anybody who reads takes from it a dose of motivation. Will be on the look out for more of its kind. thanks.

@mirrors have you seem my post on Loving Kindness at: https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@porters/metta-loving-kindness-is-it-better-to-have-loved-and-lost-than-never-to-have-loved-at-all-qotw This is a post I would like to get more exposure to. Spread the love.

I have not yet seen it. let me check it out shortly. Thanks for the heads-up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99