You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine: How I Got To Know And Trust It

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

That is a great post and if you let me and advice, use tag #steemstem. This is a scientific community in Steem Blockchain that support users like you. You just need to put their tag between yours and their Curators take a look there.
I hope you appreciate my help my dear. @steemstem Is a great community and probably you could help it.
See you soon and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip, @moncia90. I didn't realize #steemstem covered topics like this one too...

I think that. Let's try to put the tag #steemstem next time.
I think but I am not a curator!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88