You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Interview Sessions: Consciousness and Co-Ops with @sagescrub from Homesteaders Co-Op

Awww I love you all so much!! @sagescrub @idyllwild, you two feel so dear to my heart, like kin (which I know I've stated before.) I love your vision and willingness to commit and I'm so glad you shared a bit of your love story here because it so touched my heart when I first heard it (I think I shed some tears that first time, actually, and I know I texted my mom @birdsinparadise about it and she was touched by it too.)

It's a beautiful thing when we can follow our callings and also empower others along the way. That, truly, is what's it's all about in my book. And I know I'm already feeling more inspired to monetize our homestead now that it's connected to our Steem life. I can be so shy to sell goods, yet Steem helps me remember it's just an exchange. Fiat currency carries such an energy of scarcity, while with Steem I can easily remember the fluidity of these energy exchanges.

I am so thankful you two are on the path you are on and thank you so much to @thetreeoflife for doing this amazing interview. You are an incredible interviewer, really digging into the heart and alive aspects of the conversation. Thank you all & much love! ~ mountain jewel

Sort:  

You said exactly what I wanted to say @mountainjewel - but you did it far better than I could. My heart still flutters when I think about your beautiful love story @sagescrub - that connection - wow! I appreciate and value what you are doing with the co-op and also with seeds. Seed saving is something that I am extremely passionate about. Much admiration and appreciation for you @sagescrub.

Thank you @walkerland :) it's been nice to finally share some of this special story with steem and #naturalmedicine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81