You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to "How does community help you thrive?"...

i love this! i am so glad you find value here and that you feel you can share in a vulnerable way and not be judged. that is so rare on the internet haha! but what a beautiful community we all have created. i remember those early messages with you and how far you've come in such a short time! glad you're here @porters :) <3 much love

Sort:  

I do love this community you helped create and I'm so appreciative of the help you gave me. I'm sure if it were not for those early connections I would still be swimming around aimlessly and probably got disheartened by now instead of excited about the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84