You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black magic and dodgy shamans: The dark side of Ayahuasca

Yes this is with almost all the life altering therapies where if you have a lot of stored shit it just pulls you off completely, but I am sure with Mama Aya it must be very strong. One my friend who did it, for the first night she had very scary visions and she was only crying all through out the session. Experience is surely personally depending on individual life journey. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Yeah crying is very common. There's always someone in tears! I cried all my first night and well into the next day. I was good after that though and I wasn't having scary visions. I hope your friend is ok and has benefited from the experience.

Yes she is doing fine. She felt very free after that. The shaman also helped her a lot, in the Shaman's face also she could see a tiger roaring out. She was ok after he played some music for her. But after the whole experience she feels very much liberated.

That's good! That's what supposed to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73