You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gemstones of Love: A Path To Emotional Healing (My entry to the NaturalMedicine Love It Up Contest)

First of all it is sad to read about your past. He must be such an evil person, but the good part is you got rid of him and have moved on in a good direction.
While I was reading your gemstone part, I was thinking in my mind you must have surely used a Rose Quartz and a Malachite, but it turned out to be Aventurine but it is a Green one so both works equally.
Crystals can do a lot of wonder. I have been using them for healing on my clients and they do wonders and I am so glad that it worked so well with your energy.
I wish you lots of love and happiness 💖

Sort:  

Thank you for such kind words :)
Blessed be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82