“Want to find your ‘still small voice’?...Find a cricket”...

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/namastereal-want-to-find-your-still-small-voicefind-a-cricket-jpbtqf6v-1543516220969.png

Some interesting information I’ve been reading on lately... In ancient Rome, during the time of the Ceasars the cricket was sold in golden cages at top dollar. Magicians bought them in order to perform practical magic. They would do this great feat by placing them by our heads, and having us meditating on their beautiful song... and yes, you may say “what, that is annoying?”… or “I can’t find the rhythm”, but if you knew that was the purpose, you might tune yourself in with the cricket... finding “the still small voice”... it is a way to tune into your own still small voice by using outside material tools/magic and spirit... its all the same really.... and a phenomenally profound tool I believe would work. Samuel Weor says it is the same phenomenon as two pianos in tune that if you play the note TI on either piano, the other will repeat..without a human touch..It is said that it can be proven by anyone! That is vibratory phenomenon and the cricket is known to listen as well as our minds. I’d like to do my own research so anyone with Gold cages or ability to manufacture some temporary ones and lots of crickets roaming around please hit me up! (no worries we will set them free after) ;)

oh and if this is too weird or you don’t like to capture insects...I have a couple other ways to connect to your inner voice as well using meditation techniques and more of Woer’s to share as well... good thing about doing due diligence. But I thought this one was worth sharing!

Some Info gathered and interpreted from pg . 79 in “The Yellow Book”
by Samuel Aun Weor (brilliant man!- still figuring him out)

I am currently doing much of my own research and practice in the area of meditation and kundalini yoga... as you that follow me know... I will continue to update as I go... namaste 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @namastereal recently I heard of cricket powder ...the blog I read here on steemit only. It is said that cricket powder has very much protein intake. There is a cricket farming facility set up somewhere in Phillipines I believe...(need to check) these powder are used as health supplement and selling in market. Pretty much not for the vegan lover but those who want to have ...will take it

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting, I’d like to hear more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71