You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Moringa in Europe ( Moringa Oleifera- The Miracle Tree ) EXCEPTIONAL NUTRITIONAL VALUE FOR VEGANS!

This is so interesting! I only heard of Moringa as a powder this year and really felt the benefits of adding it to a morning smoothie... but would love to grow my own tree. We have just moved to Southern Spain and will be growing our own veggies and inherited mature olive, almond and citrus trees. Time to go looking for seeds! Thank you @sallybeth23 :)

Sort:  

Wow another Sally at another off grid homestead in southern Spain! What a funny coincidence. I will be happy to send you some moringa seeds. are you on discord?

I love the synchronicity of Sallys in Spain :) I'm just trying to figure out discord @sallybeth23 ... but I'm getting there! And that's so kind of you to offer to send some seeds... I would love that thank you! I'll come and find you in discord soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84