You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holistic Orchard: Tree Tips for Tree Keepers

It's weird-- I know and understand all the importance of supporting the soil food web, but I feel so deeply that there's a wildly deeper way to understand it. I think one day I'll understand that and maybe be able to experience it deeper. And I think it's going to be a big day when it clicks.

Thanks for stopping in @pprters :) 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you heard of Back To Eden (BTE) or lasagna gardening? Paul Gautschi talks about this a lot. I created a file on our FB page with some good resources. I'll post the link here in case you are interested. https://www.facebook.com/notes/kindred-acres/bte-no-dig-garden-style/2241477949406013/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68