Enter the “Natural Medicine Love it Up” Contest - 30 SBD in Prizes! - DUE DATE VALENTINES DAY 14TH FEB

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Enter the “Natural Medicine Love it Up” Contest - 30 SBD in Prizes! - DUE DATE VALENTINES DAY 14TH FEB


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Ooo fun sounding comp, look forward to reading the posts, if i can free up some time i may even get one in to 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Would love to get an entry from you! :)

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

This is such a good healthy campaign, I'm considering it... And I'm looking forward to seeing the content entries too... 😀

Wonderful - would really love to see your entry! The more the merrier!

I am inspired to enter this one. I will attempt to seduce Idyllwild into joining me in making an entry ;)

OOOOh - SEDUCTION!! I like it!

Now this is something I might take a shot at! Like Cupid's arrow!

Wonderful! And great to see you in the Discord server too!

Sounds fun NatMed! Let me count the ways...

Ah, a Shakespearean reference Miss Clever Socks... looking forward to your entry!

FABULOUS contest @naturalmedicine. Would LOVE to submit an entry.

Many of my ephemeral art pieces are based on the symbol of the heart and others incorporate symbols like the 11:11 and the Seed of Life that I feel are presented to us in order to bring more awareness and healing into our lives and the planet. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Amazing... can't wait to read your response!!! I think this is an amazing one too. So much can be said on it.. I think I'll write more than one!

Posted using Partiko Android

This sounds like such a fun contest and can't wait to read some of the posts.
Thank you @naturalmedicine for this awesome challenge.

Love this contest! We're excited to enter. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56