Hey! We won 1k Delegation! Plus - ๐ŸŒฟ !EXPLORE A PLANT MEDICINE TO WIN STEEM! ๐ŸŒฟ NOW UP TO 25 STEEM IN PRIZES!

in #naturalmedicine โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Hey! We won 1k Delegation! Plus - ๐ŸŒฟ !EXPLORE A PLANT MEDICINE TO WIN STEEM! ๐ŸŒฟ NOW UP TO 25 STEEM IN PRIZES!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort: ย 

Hi @naturalmedicine, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @thecallmedan doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @theycallmedan ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Absolutely! We love you, @checky!!!

๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh, sounds like fun!
First, congratulations on the delegation.
I think this will be a fun contest to take part in. I'm already getting ideas, though I might let them concoct for a bit before my brew of inspiration is fully ready to be drunk. ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my entry, looking forward to reading the others...
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@zen-art/plant-medicine-with--1551732382

Total awesomeness... needs to put thinking cap on! ๐Ÿ’–

Congratulations!
And I want to give 5 STEEM as prize too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woo hoo! Post edited!

Awesome congrats guys. You deserve it. You do good and I appreciate the positive vibes and healing.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, your comment means the world!

For sure I appreciate that. You guys have a good message to the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you guys have a discord, and a trail and if I helped out with some delegation just wondering if that would help your cause.
Just thinking.

!gif cannabis

Posted using Partiko Android

@krazypoet, here's the discord invite:

https://discord.gg/BV5bVXV

We do have a trail, and making a delegation will help us a lot, as well as earning your full membership and access to the huge archives of NM on steem.

Thanks bro I will jump in now and get that delegation to you guys and join the trail.
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Once you've got it all set, tag me in the discord and I'll get you the access. Same name as here

Great to have you aboard!

Lol that's not what I thought it would be.

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Such a great contest! I love the idea tgat we all have to explore the same 3 plants - really gives an opportunity to learn about the plants from many different angles! Absolutely brilliant! I would live to come up with something for this contest!!

Oh fantastic! So glad you'll throw in. We thought so too - lots of dialogue around 3 plants so we all learn heaps of stuff about them!

I was so pleased, to see We made it to the final ten! Such a great community full of great people ๐Ÿ˜Š keep up the great work everyone

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, it was a real boost for us - so happy too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95