Natural Medicine Contest WINNERS: How Has Natural Medicine Changed Your Life?

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Contest WINNERS: How Has Natural Medicine Changed Your Life?


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks!!!

Congrats everyone.

Thank you very very much! Good articles everyone!

Thanks so much for the STEEM and thanks so much for putting on this contest I really enjoyed the posts that came in. such wonderful stories and sharing of knowledge!

congratulations everyone, thank you for sharing your wisdom with us all xx

I have tears in my eyes. You made me cry again @naturalmedicine It feels like everything is falling into place right now. I'm glad I found this community. Congratulations to the other winners. I'm gonna catch up on my reading now... ;-) very curious about other people's stories. Thank you all!!!

Happy to be of service. So glad you found us

Thanks so much for including me! I loved this contest, and appreciated every single story that was shared. I learned a lot of new things that I'll be incorporating into my own life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56