You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making A Healing Salve: My Entry for the Natural Medicine Fortnightly Challenge, PLUS A BONUS PRIZE

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

How have I taken two days to see this post? I'm so impressed. Look at that yummy green! I've not done the quicker method, and I still have to wait for spring for some fresher and more potent herbs - and you know me, this post makes me impatient!! So impressed and inspiring, @nateonsteemit! Go you!! You need to drop it in post promotion as well so we can all see it!


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Sort:  

I've been doing awful with community engagement, so I haven't been dropping posts in promo lol

Thanks for the kind words! The greenness is even better in person. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82