WINNERS SO FAR - 10 DAYS TO GO!!

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: WINNERS SO FAR - 10 DAYS TO GO!!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Whoops, had been missing out on this. Hopefully I'll get to finishing my post on Echium plantagineum this week and post it following the guidelines.

$trdo!

Thank you so much! I appreciate the challenge. I learned more on a topic I love because of this challenge :)

Wow! It's wonderful to have such liberty in the choice of topics. That's one thing I really love about this tribe!
I think @alchemage brings up an interesting point about the use of psychedelic medicines to treat mental illness.

In process!! And resteemed. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

@tipu curate


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @naturalmedicine!
@naturalmedicine will receive 0.26672288 TRDO & @amico will get 0.17781525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I did not THINK or DECIDE to put my hands on his bloodied head; I just knew i... https://steempeak.com/hive-120078/@artemislives/energy-healing-epilepsy-and-emergencies

Off to try & burn some lotus.

thank you, I did enjoy writing my post and loving the freedom that came with this challenge xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63