You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Natural Medicine Impacted Your Life?

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Urine is the perfect homeopathy medicine. Buddists monks regard it as a medicine and have been using it for thousands of years. All that being said I'm not quite at the point yet where I'll be using it but it's great to know it is there if the time comes. thanks for sharing and building awareness of this natural medicine.

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend, the fact that there are some cultures who've used it for millennia with such wonderful results was quite possibly what most influenced me to 'take the plunge' myself.
...well, OK maybe the pain was the lynch pin, but the monks played a big role too :)

Yes it is the fact that the monks had it as their medicine that I keep it in my back pocket for if it ever really becomes necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88