You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to "How does community help you thrive?"...

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

It kind of surprised me too, to see how important it was becoming in my life. Such wonderful people and wonderful knowledge and information folks are sharing. I hope you get something out of my post on overcoming paralysis. It came about after @mountainjewel and shared her healing journey story and how much it touched me. It was at this point that I started to realized that some of our stories of overcoming adversity or stories where you learned some important life lesson is worth passing on with the hope that someone else can benefit from your experiences. See you aboard the ecotrain, fellow earthtribe member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66