You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Member Feature: 5 Questions for @riverflows!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Oh @riverflows! I so love this interview with you and I got so wrapped up with trying to get support for HSCO and doing NM stuff that I never got around to writing down my thought about it and commenting.
I found it very interesting to find out more about the beginnings of NM and love how we work together as a team, a team I'm very proud to be apart of.
It is sad that kids are moving away from reading books and spending more time on the screen (h-m-m I wonder if reading the articles on Steemit counts as reading , some of the good one sure do but I find myself spending more time online these days as to reading books although I do have a good stash of books to read when the power goes out or the internet goes down which could be a very likely scenario in the future. ) I got some good ideas for books I want to read from your sharing what you like.
Funny Steemit got me writing again when I had kinda let it go after writing a few books and publishing them I was kinda tired out from that but I really enjoy the thought provoking QOTW that use to come out and different challenges and it's opened a whole other sphere to engage and express myself with writing. It is good therapy!
Thanks so much for sharing this part of yourself with us you wondrous, wonderful woman, you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86