You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Interview Sessions: Consciousness and Co-Ops with @sagescrub from Homesteaders Co-Op

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Wow! Wonderful interview. I hear you about finding such openness and the willingness to be yourself with all your strengths and weakness, not being afraid to be vulnerable, knowing that there is lots of love and support in the communities here on Steemit and I Love that you have found such a wonderful community where you are homesteading.
Love your vision of the co-op. I keep having this vision that folks here will be a break away community that will thrive through our support and caring, a place to come together away from the craziness of the world. I hope to see the co-op flourish and will be looking to see where I can contribute.
Thanks @thetreeoflife for this awesome interview!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99