You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening as Medicine: Bare Feet and More Lessons in Impermanence, Seasonal Dreamings

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for bringing us into your garden with your beautiful writing! I, too, love going barefoot and witnessing all the wonders of the garden and the miracle of a sprouting seed growing into a food producing plant! I particularly love the spring with the new growth coming. It causes an excitement in me to see the new buds burst open! You must be experiencing that now with your springtime just happening. Alas, everything is dying off here with our early fall, but that didn't stop me, I just moved a bunch of my gardening indoors to keep on growing!
pic with saying slow down in a garden large.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81