Close Your Eyes, Open Your Mind, Be With The Frogs

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Imagine laying back into tall green grass or a bed of clover next to a small pond with no sounds other than nature, enjoying an amazing clear night sky above, with no moon, an occasional meteor and the Andromeda Galaxy easily visible just south of Cassiopeia.

Spend 8-1/2 minutes With The Frogs, or as long as you like if you choose to loop this recording as I often do. Recorded by the little pond a short distance from my back door at a secluded location on the Kenwood Reservation in the Cherokee Nation. Hope you enjoy this as much as I have.

If you play more than once, please download to not use up my bandwidth.
http://ppmsilvercosmetics.com/Media/Frogs.mp3

Sort:  

Ooh how lovely. We bought our property as there was lot of frogs so we thought it might be healthy land. Sometimes they keep me awake though. We have pobblebonks.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are at least 4 different frog types in the audio, although I don't know their names, aside from Kermit :-)

wonderful! thank you!

I love this so much I resteemed it! Few folks pay any attention to me, but still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43