My Inward Attitude, MY Inner Silent Prayer

52008580_776961489341367_4117939006802190328_n.jpg

Dear Truth, Dear Divine, Dear God,

I dress myself in beauty not to cause others become blind, but may it ever be a reflection of the beauty of your truth, love and lightless light.

Dear Truth,

I love myself dearly, this body, mind and soul, but may this love only ever be the reflection of loving it cause it is all made of You "Divine!" every part and bit of it whole.

Dear Divine,

May I speak without boundaries in all expressions that may flow, but never let it be turned to lies, nor allow it manifest a rotting soul.

Dear God,

I rejoice in all the offerings of this world, the food, the drinks, the wine, yet forbid they intoxicate me,
on bitterness and lie.
Imbue all things that go in my mouth with the presence of your soul. Divine Infinite Eternal Bliss, Imbued from Dark to Light,
with Love Divine
what Mystery? Untold!

Dear Life,

I delight in the wonders of thy nature so sublime, I wear thy scents of blossoms, herbs and spices
so divine,
yet may it never be for the sake of bewitching another mind
or even dare covering up my own filthy stinking lie,
but allow it ever to be a childs divine revery of innocence divine,
giving off the fragrance of the hearts true rose sweetly flavoring eternity and time.

Ravenking, private website CatharsiopaIMG_20180607_173215.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95