Sort:  

Thank you thank you! I hope I did everything right. I can't find the channel to place the powerhousecreative posts I read and upvoted. would you please tell me what that is named?

It’s called support-confirmations. I had a hard time finding it a first too. It’s like it disappears once in awhile.

The imp. thing is to upvote and comment daily on 3 of the powerhouse creative followers’s posts and put their name in the support-confirmation channel.

Always upvote the rally-up person.

Make sure to let Jaynie know if you are absence by putting it in the absence-announce channel.

Use the powerhousecreatives banner in your post and as a tag if you want upvote from them.

I’m new there too but ask me anything and I will do my best to help out.

I really appreciate your help!
Today I went through the members as shown on discord, and tried to find folks who posted today. Then I commented on and upvoted their posts. I also upvoted the daily rally vote post. I dread being asked to do the relay! I don't understand that one, even though it sounds very simple. Have you done it?

Hi Owasco! It takes a little while to get into the routine.
Make sure to add the 3 members you U&R each day to the support-confirmation. I see where you added me yesterday but didn’t see where you added the folks you U & R today.
I haven’t done the relay yet ...hope I don’t have to for awhile. :)

Yesterday was also my first day as encourager for freewritehouse, and I found a bunch of the entrants for Monday's freewrite were powerhousecreative members and had tagged powerhousecreatives in their freewrites, so a few of them did double duty for me - I think I put five members on the support channel to make up for the "cheating".

Haha. Quite a few of our free writers are power house creatives. I use them often as my U & Rs.

I see the problem. As soon as I listed that I had read your freewrite, I got a message that I'd moved up a level in something. My other four are under that.

Great, I see them now. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99