You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gemstones of Love: A Path To Emotional Healing (My entry to the NaturalMedicine Love It Up Contest)

Oh I love this so much. When I was healing from broken heart I used to carry rose quartz with me ALL the time. I still have it, after 20 years, but have no need for it. It's just a reminder now that with self care, and deep listening, your heart can heal and you can open up to love.

How beautiful that you are with someone who you can love freely with. I feel the same way. So blessed.

You ARE so beautiful and I loved reading this. Alot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you 🤗 😙 You are a beautiful being too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82