You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warm Winter in Tennessee – Day 239 - Haiku - and growing Goji Berries

Gosh that's kind of you to dedicate proceeds to NM.

I've got a couple of goji in the ground but have no idea what sort they are. I get a whole 20 berries a year so far bùt 1 plant has become 5 and they seem to like the weather just fine. High hopes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good luck with them, and let me know how it goes!

I think I got a whopping 6 or 8 berries myself, but as they all remained in large plastic drink cups, and are on our covered front porch that gets only late afternoon sun, I was impressed that they set fruit at all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83